Select the city/county in which your court is located. You will find the court’s address and general information and driving directions.

1st Circuit 2nd Circuit 3rd Circuit 4th Circuit
Dorchester Caroline Baltimore County Allegany
Somerset Cecil Harford Garrett
Wicomico Kent Washington
Worcester Queen Anne’s
5th Circuit 6th Circuit 7th Circuit 8th Circuit
Anne Arundel Frederick Calvert Baltimore City
Carroll Montgomery Charles
Howard Prince George’s
St. Mary’s
Allegany County Circuit Court
Court House
30 Washington Street
Cumberland,MD 21502

Clerk – Dawne D. Lindsey
Anne Arundel County Circuit Court
7 Church Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Mailing address:
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
P.O. Box 71
7 Church Circle
Annapolis, MD 21404-0071

Clerk – Robert P. Duckworth
Baltimore City Circuit Court
Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr. Courthouse
100 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202Courthouse East
111 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Clerk – Frank M. Conaway
(Clerk’s Office located in Courthouse East)
Baltimore County Circuit Court
County Courts Building
401 Bosley Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Clerk -Suzanne Mensh
Calvert County Circuit Court
175 Main Street
Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678

Clerk – Kathy P. Smith
Caroline County Circuit Court
Court House
109 Market Street
Denton, Maryland 21629

Clerk – F. Dale Minner
Carroll County Circuit Court
(Clerk’s Office)
55 N. Court Street
Westminster, MD 21157

Clerk – Donald B. Sealing, II
Carroll County Circuit Court
Cecil County Circuit Court
129 E. Main Street
Elkton, MD 21921-5943

Clerk – William L. Brueckman
Charles County Circuit Court
200 Charles Street
P.O. Box 970
La Plata, MD 20646

Clerk – Sharon “Sherri” L. Hancock
Dorchester County Circuit Court
206 High Street
P.O. Box 150
Cambridge, Maryland 21613

Clerk – Donna L. Pyle
Frederick County Circuit Court
100 West Patrick Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701

– Sandra K. Dalton
Garrett County Circuit Court
203 S. 4th Street, Room 109
P.O. Box 447
Oakland, Maryland 21550

Clerk – Sondra Buckel
Harford County Circuit Court
20 West Courtland Street
Bel Air, MD 21014

Clerk – James Reilly
Howard County Circuit Court
(Clerk’s Office)


8360 Court Avenue
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Land Records/Licensing
The Thomas Dorsey Building
9250 Bendix Road
Columbia, MD 21045

Clerk- Margaret D. Rappaport
Howard County Circuit Court
Kent County Circuit Court
103 N. Cross Street
Chestertown, Maryland 21620

Clerk - Mark L. Mumford
Montgomery County Circuit Court
50 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850

Clerk – Loretta E. Knight
Prince George’s County Circuit Court
Court House
14735 Main Street
Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772

Clerk – Peggy Magee
Queen Anne’s County Circuit Court
100 Courthouse Square
Centreville, MD 21617

Clerk – Scott MacGlashan
Somerset County Circuit Court
(Clerk’s Office)
Court House
30512 Prince William Street
Princess Anne, Maryland 21853

Clerk – I. Theodore Phoebus

Somerset County Circuit Court

St. Mary’s County Circuit Court
41605 Courthouse Drive
Leonardtown, Maryland 20650

Clerk – Joan W. Williams
Talbot County Circuit Court
Court House
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
Mailing Address:
11 North Washington Street
Suite 16
Easton, MD 21601

Clerk – Mary Ann Shortall
Washington County Circuit Court
24 Summit Avenue
Hagerstown 21740
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 229
Hagerstown, MD 21741

Clerk – Dennis Weaver
Wicomico County Circuit Court
101 North Division Street
Courthouse, Room 105
Salisbury, Maryland 21801Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 198
Salisbury, MD 21803-0198

Clerk – Mark S. Bowen
Worcester County Circuit Court
Court House, Room 104
One W. Market Street
P.O. Box 40
Snow Hill, Maryland 21863

Clerk - Stephen V. Hales